Dare to Go Bare…

…On your shoulders! What did y’all think I meant?!

I love off-shoulder tops. They’re so cute, look amazing with anything, and will definitely ride up onto your shoulders if you attempt to move your arms at all. It’s great.

But really, off-shoulder is the trend of the season, and I am embracing it with open arms. I’ve been wearing off-shoulder tops, off-shoulder dresses, heck I’d even wear off-shoulder pants if that were a real thing.

The point is, I’m really into this look right now – today’s outfit is no different. I’m wearing one of my favorite off-shoulder tops from Fabrik that I love to style with dressed-down jeans and dressed-up heels for a cool juxtaposition.

And in case you are wondering, yes, my top did ride up every time I moved. It was an arms-down kinda day. Take a look!

Shop My Look! Red and White Striped Off-Shoulder Top – Fabric (similar); Distressed Jeans – Old Navy; Taupe Platform Sandals – Qupid (similar); Recycled Military Purse – Mona B

One thought on “Dare to Go Bare…

Leave a Reply

