Everyday Festival

It seems that these days, perhaps the most prevalent places to find great style are music festivals. Whether it be Coachella, Bonaroo, Music Midtown, or the many others that I am definitely not cool enough to go to, people are finding creative and innovative ways to beat the heat and look high-fashion at the same time. Often their outfits include a conglomeration of bralettes, crop tops, denim cutoffs, and lots of statement jewelry. Hopefully none of these festivals have metal detectors.

I have been infatuated with festival fashion recently, but some looks are too over-the-top to incorporate into everyday style. So, I wanted to create my own take on a music festival look with pieces I had in my closet. Take a look!

 

Shop My Look! Linen Shortfall Overalls – Urban Outfitters; Lace Bralette – Altar’d State; Brown Sandals with Metallic Detailing – Pilar Abril (similar); Silver and Turquoise Necklace – SheIn (similar)

Leave a Reply

