Happy New Year!

dsc_1049

It’s finally 2017! We have survived the wild and crazy past twelve months, and I can’t wait to see what the future holds.

And what better way to start off the year than to make some resolutions. I’ve already made some personal goals, but I want to make a separate Freestyle resolution: this year, I’m going to post more, plan more, and create a lot more fashion content for all of you.

Graduating high school and starting my freshman year of college brought with it a lot of fun memories and stressful study days, and my commitment to this blog wavered a little bit. Ok, a lot. But in 2017, I want to take Freestyle very seriously and take baby steps into getting my name out in the fashion world.

I figure that actually writing out my resolution will motivate me to stick to it, and I’m very excited to get started with a new year of style.

Big things coming soon!

Screen Shot 2016-03-26 at 5.28.52 PM

Leave a Reply

