Go Dawgs!

I mean really, the title says it all.

I’m three months into my freshman year at the University of Georgia, and if there’s one thing I’ve acquired, it’s a love for football. And at UGA, Saturdays are for the Dawgs.

A big part of Gamedays, especially for us Greek Life students, is dressing up in our red and black. Dresses, platforms, suits, bowties, the fashion in the stands is endless.

And, in honor of the much-awaited Georgia v. Florida game, I wanted to show y’all some of my favorite Gameday looks from this season.

Enjoy, and sic ’em!

img_0097

img_0327

img_0278

img_0104

img_0328

Here’s to a (hopeful) win in Jacksonville today!

Screen Shot 2016-03-26 at 5.28.52 PM

Leave a Reply

