Styling My Bralette

Bralettes have been all the rage lately, and now that I have one of my own, I totally see why. They’re the perfect way to cover up bra straps and can even be a bra substitute – added bonus!

Today, I wanted to show y’all how I style my bralette for a summer night out. I love how many stores are now carrying bralettes, but many of them lack the quality and style I’m looking for.

That’s where Adore Me comes in. They carry tons of really cute bralette options, all for $39.95. On AdoreMe.com, you can take a short quiz that allows them to customize bra/underwear, bralette, andswimwear selections that fit your style and size. And, as a girl that loves online shopping, the free shipping they offer is a must!

Take a look at how I style my bralette, and go over to AdoreMe.com to check out their extensive collection of delicates – all under $50!

DSC00673

DSC00682

DSC00708

If you liked this outfit, follow Adore Me on Pinterest to see more like it!

Shop My Look! Gauzy Crop Top: American Threads (similar); White Lace Shorts: Ellison (similar); Turquoise Fringe Earrings: Just Lizzy; Mini Mac Crossbody Bag: Rebecca Minkoff; Tortoise Shell Sunglasses: Von Maur (similar)

Screen Shot 2016-03-26 at 5.28.52 PM

One thought on “Styling My Bralette

Leave a Reply

