Designer Spotlight – Just Lizzy

Today, I am a very proud friend.

On Freestyle, I’ve often featured major designers’ work and reported on styles created by fashion royalty. But, on this post, I am so excited to spotlight jewelry designed by my own best friend. What?!

It’s true – my long-time pal Lizzy (you’ve definitely seen her on here before) has her own super-successful ine of beautiful, one-of-a-kind jewelry called ‘Just Lizzy.’ All the pieces- bracelets, necklaces, and earrings alike- are so gorgeous and very wearable for any occasion.

My favorite out of her collection are the beaded tassel earrings – I have two pairs! The vibrant turquoise and jet black stones pop so beautifully against my hair, and I love wearing them on a night out.

Definitely go check out here jewelry here and show her some love!

unspecified

jl1

unspecified

Photos taken by James Barker – find him here!

Shop the Look! Peasant-Style Crop Top – H&M; Pink Tassel Earrings – Just Lizzy

Screen Shot 2016-03-26 at 5.28.52 PM

2 thoughts on “Designer Spotlight – Just Lizzy

Leave a Reply

