Playing DJ: Countdown to Summer

 

Screen Shot 2016-05-10 at 10.11.48 PM

16 days until my summer officially begins. Hooray!

After a semester that has seemed like an eternity, I am almost free from the long days and heavy workloads of high school. I can already taste the warm summer air and long nights with great friends that await me.

And of course, what better way to get into the summer mood than with a kick-ass playlist? For this month’s segment of Playing DJ, I’ve put together my favorite songs that definitely have me ready for vacation season!

Take a listen!

Countdown to Summer

Young & Stupid – Travis Mills

If It Ain’t Love – Jason Derulo

Get My Name – Mark Ballas

No – Meghan Trainor

I Will Follow You – RIVVRS

Riptide (FlicFlac Remix) – Vance Joy

Shots (Broiler Remix) – Imagine Dragons

Once In A While – Timeflies

Lay You Down Easy – MAGIC!

Heaven – Alex Adair

Screen Shot 2016-03-26 at 5.28.52 PM

 

Leave a Reply

