Collegiate Spring

I am loving button-downs for spring! Tucked into a skirt, worn loosely with boyfriend jeans, you really can’t go wrong with such a classic staple.

And, with my recent acceptance into the UGA Honors College, I thought it was only fitting to style my button-down into a university-esque look.

I love the pairing of this pale blue striped top with my favorite oxblood skirt. And, of course, to make it a true academic look, I added some cream knee-socks.

Let me know what you think!

DSC_0466

DSC_0443

DSC_0465

DSC_0453

DSC_0457

DSC_0471

 

Shop My Look! Striped Collared Shirt – H&M (similar), Burgundy Suede Skirt – Loveriche (similar), Desert Wedge Booties – Madden Girl (similar – on sale!), knee socks – DIY (similar – on sale!), Maroon Lipstick – Makeup Forever Rouge Artist Natural in Red Brick

Photographed by the lovely Sarah – find her here!

Screen Shot 2016-03-26 at 5.28.52 PM

 

6 thoughts on “Collegiate Spring

Leave a Reply

