February Favorite: Rebecca Minkoff ‘Mini MAC’ Crossbody

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Mini bags are my favorite style of purse – they’re functional, tiny, and so chic. Since many of my everyday clothes are fairly minimalistic, I love choosing a statement mini bag to complete my look. It pulls any outfit together and makes me look 100% better in just seconds!

I love pairing my blue Rebecca Minkoff bag with simple outfits to make it really stand out. The hue isn’t quite navy; it’s subtle enough to be worn every day, but has that pop that I look for in a luxury bag.

I really recommend Rebecca Minkoff’s collection of purses – the quality is excellent and, even after two years, mine looks as good as new! Check it out!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

 

Screen Shot 2016-03-26 at 5.28.52 PM

5 thoughts on “February Favorite: Rebecca Minkoff ‘Mini MAC’ Crossbody

Leave a Reply

