Playing DJ – March Jams

Screen Shot 2016-04-16 at 10.56.10 AM

Music and fashion go hand-in-hand – they enable you to express your personality without even saying a word. I think people can learn so much about each other through their music choices, be it rap, country, pop, etc.

Because I want you all to know me a little better, I decided to create a monthly series, called Playing DJ, in which I share my favorite songs of the month, all related to some sort of theme.

And, since it’s a bit warmer, I thought I’d give you a sample of some of my go-to spring jams. Windows down, music up, there’s nothing better.

March Jams:

Brother – NEEDTOBREATHE ft. Gavin Degraw

Goodbye – Who Is Fancy

Shark Attack – Grouplove

Overload – Life of Dillon

Let It Be – Labrinth

My Type – Saint Motel

I Bet My Life – Imagine Dragons

San Francisco – The Mowgli’s

OctaHate – Ryn Weaver

Sleepless – CAZETTE, The High

-MC

Leave a Reply

