A Night to Remember

Today is my birthday! And it snowed! Double win.

Last Friday, my sweet friends surprised me with a birthday adventure downtown that was truly magical. We ate at a cute little house-turned-restaurant, walked around the streets of downtown, and caught up at an espresso bar to finish out the night.

I wanted to share some photos from one of the best nights I’ve had in a long time – and my look for the evening, of course!

bday2

bday5

bday29

bday7

bday33

bday28

bday1

bday18

bday19

Here’s to another year older!

-MC

5 thoughts on “A Night to Remember

Leave a Reply

