Thanksgiving Outfit Ideas

Thanksgiving is upon us!

Not only am I eager to eat all the comfort food my heart desires, but I’m also really excited to share this blog post with you all. This is the first post that includes pictures of me, with outfits that I’ve put together for some Thanksgiving inspiration. I made sure that nothing is above $160 so that they’re easy to recreate and won’t break the bank. Enjoy!

Preppy Picnic

DSC_1888DSC_1893DSC_1915DSC_1926

DSC_1933DSC_1939

Chic Feast

DSC_2009 DSC_2024

DSC_2033DSC_2056 DSC_2048

Party Perfect

DSC_2087 DSC_2116

DSC_2114 DSC_2106

DSC_2118

 

Hopefully you guys like these outfits and don’t mind all the pictures of me staring dramatically into the distance :). Have a wonderful and safe Thanksgiving!

-MC

6 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Outfit Ideas

Leave a Reply

