Style Setter: Jamie Chung

I recently stumbled upon Jamie Chung’s amazing blog, What the Chung?, and I am in love.

Jamie’s style is the perfect blend of elegant, edgy, and unique, and I love how her blog mirrors this style. Gorgeous photos, stunning places, and inspiring outfits litter each page and encourage me everyday to change up my looks, to keep people guessing.

Not excited enough? I’ve put together a taste of Ms. Chung’s website with my favorite styles for fall. Enjoy!

jc2jc3jc7 jc6 jc5jc4jc1

 

You can find all these posts and more by clicking here. Hopefully this gives you all some inspiration for the week to come!

-MC

One thought on “Style Setter: Jamie Chung

Leave a Reply

