Spring-spiration 2014

Spring has sprung!

Today is March 2nd, which means it’s officially time to put those wool socks and heavy coats to the side and break out your best spring fashion. Whether or not you see sunny skies where you live, you can still get inspired by spring looks! I call it “Spring-spiration.” Cute right?

I’ve compiled some of my favorite looks that I’ll be basing my outfits on in the next few months. My spring style is going to be a mixture of bright colors, laid back effortlessness, crop tops, and florals. I’ve been loving fun patterns and pops of color and the watercolor florals that have been floating down so many runways this season. Enjoy!

beachy laidback

ice cream dress

striped top and boots

floral skirt

Sweater and crop top

bright crop top

Hopefully I could give you some “Spring-spiration” with these looks from my favorite site, Pinterest. Show me some of your favorite spring looks!

-MC

Leave a Reply

