Product Review: Tarte Maracuja Creaseless Concealer

So I bought this concealer from Sephora recently, and let me tell you, it was worth the splurge. Up until a few weeks ago, I’d only used drugstore concealers that I found didn’t match my skin tone and covered up nothing. This concealer has a creamy texture and feels weightless. I got the lightest shade, Fair, and it matches my skin perfectly. Since I have pale skin, I was pleasantly surprised to see a shade light enough for me. There is a wide variety of shades to fit every skin tone, so I guarantee you’ll be pleased as I was. Each tube costs around $22, but it lasts for a long time and is super effective. Also, since there is Amazonian clay in the formula, it clears breakouts while it conceals them. I’ve found my skin appears to be smoother while I’m wearing the makeup and less red when I’m not. At first, it is difficult to squeeze product out of the skinny tube, but that is also beneficial since you don’t need very much to cover everything. I give this Tarte concealer an A because it gives long-lasting coverage and treats acne, leaving your skin better than before. What rating would you give this concealer? Let me know!

concealer tarte

-MC

One thought on “Product Review: Tarte Maracuja Creaseless Concealer

  1. Pingback: Beauty Blogger Award | Freestyle

Leave a Reply

